New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus is my Lord and saviour

On fire for Jesus. Just want someone to chat to. Been a widow for nearly 3 years. Love working with youth. Blessed to live by the sea. Regularly walk along the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGo to gopher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesTransformers, iron man etc.
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsChris Tomlin, Tenth Avenue North, Newsboys, Britt Nicole etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksChristian fiction
Idea of funHiking, canoeing or just driving around exploring places.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dancing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be all that I can be in Christ Jesus

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerLove for God, Honesty, integrity, must dance. Must have scars to be able to understand life.
On the first dateGo for a walk on the beach.