New here? Sign Up Have an account?

With the Lord all things are possible

I am a fun loving and honest lady who enjoys outdoor life .. Beaches ,walks and camping, I enjoy good food such as seafood and steak

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Religious
Idea of funEnjoying each other's company being outside in a relaxing atmosphere with family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWell having my own business for many years now I want to keep doing my best and keeping a good standard

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest trustworthy and lovable with good intentions
On the first dateWalk on the beach and chat about life